The Team

 

 

Pete
Community Volunteer Program & CSS Manager

Pete McCann
pete@careafterprison.ie

 

Rosalinde
Resource & Development Coordinator
:
Rosalinde Schut
rosalinde@careafterprison.ie

 

Community Support Workers

Stephen-O'Reilly
Stephen O Reilly (inreach worker)
soreilly@careafterprison.ie

 

Alva
Alva Fitzpatrick
alva@careafterprison.ie

 

Laura
Laura Devine
laura@careafterprison.ie

 

Aisling
Aisling Meyler (interim CSS Manager) 
aisling@careafterprison.ie

 

Billy
Billy Mc Clurg
billy@careafterprison.ie

 

 

Peter O’ Flaherty 

petero@careafterprison.ie

Kieron Kearney ( Fitness Team)

kieron@careafterprison.ie

Aoife Doherty  (fundraising & Marketing)

aoife@careafterprison.ie

 

Always part of the project

Aoife, Denise & Bernie